What Do You Write?

What do you write when you are ending three months of so many appointments? Seriously, thank God I am a “stay-at-home” mom. No job would keep me with as many appointments as I have had these last three months!! Feb.-19, Mar.-17, and this month 22!! Just got one added literally as I type. Thankfully some of these I can drop off the General for. But what can one do in a 30 min span of time?!

Sitting at doctor’s offices, physical therapy, the lab, etc…all for the kids, was not in my plans, but…

img_2130

And that is what I am on. A very long detour. One in which I have met some very helpful, kind, and caring people.

Please, tell me what has kept you busy the last three months?

Leave a Reply

